Preschool Storytime : ages 3-5 Must check for openings

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 22 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017.
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Kids
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library