Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:45pm
Movie Night
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
All Ages
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)
Announcement
_________________________________________________
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________

Pages

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Aug 01 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)
Announcement
_________________________________________________
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Program
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)
Announcement
_________________________________________________
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Union Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Union Library Book Club
_________________________________________________

Pages