Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Sep 25 2017.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Book Sale
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________

Pages