Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
Adults
_________________________________________________
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friends Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________

Pages

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________

Pages

Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Sep 25 2017.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________

Pages