Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center Book Club
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friends Meeting
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Trustees Room
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Trustees Room
Adults
_________________________________________________
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________

Pages

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________

Pages

Monday, August 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Repeats every 3 weeks every Thursday until Thu Aug 10 2017.
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Community Services
TIverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Union Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________

Pages