Upcoming Events

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Young Adults, Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Program
Union Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
All Ages
_________________________________________________

Pages

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Movie Night
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Movie Night
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Community Services
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________

Pages