Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________

Pages

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library
_________________________________________________
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________

Pages

Friday, April 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Afternoon Tea
Union Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________

Pages