Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library Book Club
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Fundraiser
Union Library Book Club
All Ages
_________________________________________________

Pages

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center Book Club
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friends Meeting
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Repeats every month on the last Thursday 30 times except Thu Aug 31 2017. Also includes Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, December 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________

Pages

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________

Pages