Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:45pm
Movie Night
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
All Ages
_________________________________________________

Pages

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 2:30pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center Book Club
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Community Services
TIverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Fundraiser
Union Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Program
_________________________________________________

Pages

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Fundraiser
Union Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Program
TIverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________

Pages