Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Young Adults, Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Sep 25 2017.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages