Children's Activity Room

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Kids
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Sep 25 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017.
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Kids
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 18 2017 except Sat Jan 14 2017, Sat Jan 28 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Kids
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club

Wooden train play for ages 2-10.  No batteries required!

Wooden trains, children, and imaginations combine for Saturday morning
fun.

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 18 2017 except Sat Jan 14 2017, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Jan 28 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Kids
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club

Legos for ages 5-12.  Megabloks/Foam Blocks for ages 1-4.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Kids
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club

For children in Grades K-6

Cash is a 2-year old white and black Portuguese Water Dog/Poodle who loves children to read to him.  Sign up for 15-minutes of afterschool reading time. 
Children benefit by improving their reading skills.   Cash helps children get comfortable with books and dogs.  Visit the Children’s Library or call 401.625.6796 ext. 3 to register.

REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Kids
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club

For children in Grades K-6

Moose is a lovable St. Bernard who loves to be read to.  Sign up for 15-minutes of reading and cuddling time. 
Moose is a great listener for children looking to get comfortable with books, improve reading skills and bond with a big bundle of fur.

Visit the Children’s Library or call 401.625.6796 ext. 3 to register.

REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children's Activity Room