Hours and Locations

Tiverton Public Library

* After hours book drop is located outside on the east side of the building. Its a drive thru next to the pick up window. *

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 4pm
Closed

Union Public Library

 
 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Closed
10am - 5pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
10am - 1pm
Closed

Holidays & Special Closings

2019 Holiday Calendar

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, August 12 – Victory Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 27 – Day before Thanksgiving (Close at 3pm)

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (Close at 3pm)

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas

Wednesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (Close at 3pm)