Latest News

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Kids
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Kids
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Young Adults, Adults, Seniors
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center
Adults, Seniors
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:30pm
Storytime
Union Library
Kids
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Announcement
Tiverton Public Library
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Announcement
Tiverton Public Library
Saturday, December 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Announcement
Tiverton Public Library
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Announcement
Tiverton Public Library
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Movie
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:30pm
Storytime
Union Library
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:30pm
Storytime
Union Library