Silent Book Club

Repeats every month on the last Thursday 30 times except Thu Aug 31 2017. Also includes Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
All Ages
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club