Upcoming Events

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Senior Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Monday, April 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library
Children's Activity Room
_________________________________________________

Pages