Upcoming Events

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Book Discussion Group
Tiverton Public Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Adults, Seniors
_________________________________________________
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
Teens, Young Adults
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
All Ages
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
Adults
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friends Meeting
Tiverton Public Library
Trustees Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
Book Discussion Group
Union Library
_________________________________________________
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Sep 25 2017.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Repeats every month on the last Thursday 30 times.
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Aug 01 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017.
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Teen Room
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Computer Class
Tiverton Public Library
Learning Center
_________________________________________________

Pages